Get the Flash Player to see this player at www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer/
Join me on my daily adventures and see what an uncensored day in my life is...

Hi everyone, Its me Phoenix Marie. For the past 6 months me and my girls have brought along a camera to document just how fun my life is. We still carry the camera around and update my site weekly with our wild times! You'll get a look @ my everyday life, and see just how freaky I can be. Me and friends like to get as dirty as possible, and now you can join us on our horny escapades. You'll get a taste of what it is to spend a day in my shoes or should I say my panties. Watch me hit the gym, spend the day shopping or have my way with any boy I want... You'll get a direct behind the scenes look as I prepare for my hectic shoot schedule. See how much I love to cum, and see just how everything goes down. So, check it out you wont be disappointed. Enjoy!!!

See more inside here!!! >

I update every Wednesday with Exciting Uncensored New stuff from my Daily Life for you! :)


Just another hot saturday... :) hahaah...

MMMMMmmm... dont u wish u were here

Nothin like our 2 for one deal!
 




Phoenix had just moved into a new apartment and was waiting for Voodoo to come help her move boxes and hang things up. Something about the male opinion. So after half n hour of waiting, he finally shows up. Phoenix and her big boobs and bubble butt ass was all hot and bothered. So Voodoo made it up to her with some good ol fashioned dick. A hot wet blowjob and some titty fucking was followed by non stop pounding hardcore sex. Phoenix sure shows why she is an elite porn star.

Update: New Spot Twat

Date: Wednesday 07-15-09

Update: Ass Auction

Date: Wednesday 07-01-09

Update: Tanya hard on

Date: Wednesday 06-17-09

Update: Kites and Coochie

Date: Wednesday 06-03-09

Update: Sex and Suds!

Date: Wednesday 05-20-09

Update: Booty Cycles

Date: Wednesday 05-06-09

Update: A Hot day

Date: Wednesday 04-22-09

Update: Havin some fun

Date: Wednesday 04-08-09

Update: Slip and Slide

Date: Wednesday 03-25-09

Update: Cum aong with me

Date: Wednesday 03-11-09

Update: Picnic and Pussy

Date: Wednesday 02-25-09

Update: Soccer Balls!

Date: Wednesday 02-11-09

Update: Share the Stick :)

Date: Wednesday 01-28-09

Update: Eat My Cupcake!

Date: Wednesday 01-21-09

Update: The Model Type

Date: Wednesday 01-14-09

Update: Scent of a rose...

Date: Wednesday 01-07-09

 

Get instant Access to ALL of My Adventures Here!!!

Get FULL Access to everything and start downloading today!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

membersreport spam | webmasters | support
 

All girls appearing on this website are 18 years or older. Click here for records required pursuant to 18 U.S.C. 2257 Statement. By entering this site you swear that you are of legal age in your area to view adult material and that you wish to view such material. All images on this site as well as the site itself is Copyright Muffia Inc., all rights reserved.
 


Privacy Policy | Terms